Compensation Committee

The Compensation Committee is a standing committee of the Board. The purpose of the committee is to discharge the responsibility of the Board of Directors relating to compensation of our directors, executive officers and such other employees as the committee may determine, together, as management, and related matters.
The current members of the Compensation Committee are Blinn, Catalano (chairman), Smith, and Twitchell.

**All members of the Compensation Committee are independent under NYSE listing standards and applicable rules of the U.S. Securities and Exchange

Anna C. Catalano Mark A. Blinn Dan F. Smith Karen A. Twitchell
  • Member
  • Chair
  • Financial Expert
  • Independent Director